Daily Click … Nov 25th – Dec 1st

We’re officially in the Christmas month! This month my lovely blog circle has decided to show our gratitude for all the wonderful things in life. After all, ‘It’s a Wonderful Life’! So this week, I am grateful for the chintzy but lovely Christmas shop in our neighbourhood, which has a Santa mailbox so that Mr M could post his pressie list and try to be a good boy for the rest of the month (hmmm). I am also grateful for bub’s chubby little toes, which look adorable in his first pair of proper walking shoes (summer sandals!). I am grateful for sweet brotherly moments, like the one below where big brother is falling asleep on little brother, and little brother is falling asleep on his treasured bunny. I used to think these moments were rare, but this 365 project is making me notice these moments more and more each day. And I’m also grateful for the sunshine, which seems to grace us with its presence every day recently, lucky us! This week I am linking to the lovely Charity Stauffer of A Mom and A Camera xx

Cycling to the Christmas shop …

DSC_8827-1

New shoes!

DSC_8910-3-2-1

Still prefers bare feet! …

DSC_8889-1

Cubby house selfie …

DSC_8927-1

Getting ideas for our Christmas tree!

DSC_8850-1

Lean on me …

DSC_8882-1

Countdown!

DSC_8970-1-1

10 thoughts on “Daily Click … Nov 25th – Dec 1st

Leave a comment